STRT BUTTON PUBLIC SALE (IDO) SCHEDULE πŸ“…

STRT Button | Multi-Chain DApp
2 min readMar 5, 2022

Our Public Sale will be held on 10th β€” 19th Mar 2022 on the various launchpads, check the details below for more information about each Launchpad ⬇️

  1. CORE STARTER
  • Date : Thu, 10th March 2022
  • Time : 6 AM UTC (1 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram |Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | LinkedIn | Discord | Whitepaper

2. DAO STARTER

  • Date : Thu, 10th March 2022
  • Time : 8 AM UTC (3 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter

3. SMAUGS

  • Date : Thu, 10th March 2022
  • Time : 3 PM UTC (10 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter | Discord

4. DEUX PAD

  • Date : Sat, 12th March 2022
  • Time : 12 AM UTC (7 AM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter | Discord

5. ACY

  • Date : Sat, 12th March 2022
  • Time : 12 AM UTC (7 AM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter | LinkedIn | Discord

6. ERAX

  • Date : Sat, 12th Mar 2022
  • Time : 6 AM UTC (1 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter

7. MILKYWAY EXCHANGE

  • Date : Thu, 17th March 2022
  • Time : 3 PM UTC (10 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter | Instagram | Discord | Whitepaper

8. KARUS STARTER

  • Date : Thu, 17th March 2022
  • Time : 3 PM UTC (10 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter

9. SNAPEX

  • Date : Fri, 18th March 2022
  • Time : 1 PM UTC (8 PM UTC+7)
  • Venue : CLICK HERE

Website | Telegram | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | LinkedIn

--

--

STRT Button | Multi-Chain DApp

Multi-Chain DApp as a service to the entire crypto ecosystem by providing a Decentralize Token Management Platform. Non-Custodial.No Middle Man.No Code Required